Autumn I term

Monday 3rd Sept 2018 – Friday 26th Oct 2018

Half Term holiday: Monday 29th Oct – Friday 2nd Nov 2018

Autumn II term

Monday 5th Nov 2018: Friday 21st Dec 2018

Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th Dec 2018 – Monday 7th Jan 2019

Spring I term

Tuesday 8th Jan 2019 – Friday 15th Feb 2019

Half Term holiday:  Monday 18th Feb 2019 – Friday 22nd Feb 2019

Spring II term

Monday 25th Feb 2019 – Friday 12th April 2019

Easter Holiday: Monday 15th April 2019 – Friday 26th April 2019

Summer I term

Monday 29th April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term holiday: Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Summer II term

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019